How can I delete a mistakenly created wrong task?

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Process for deleting a mistakenly created wrong task on Iris is as under:

  • On the Dashboard Screen, Click on “Draft” Folder.

  • Then Click on the relevant Folder in which the said task is available.
  • Select the task you want to delete in the Central Grid.
  • It will turn yellow on selection and “Delete” Button on Horizontal Bar will be enabled.
  • Click “Delete” Button. The task will be deleted.
  • Select correct task from the Horizontal Bar Menu at the top of the Screen and proceed.

 

Post Rating
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four + 16 =